My Book

Waya's Chosen

                                                        PREFACE

     After I was left motherless at birth, a childhood car accident left me with memory loss to grow up as a youth, never giving my life a thought of what I would become when I became a man. I was too busy being wild and carefree, like most of the Great Creator’s animals. But then, life offered me the opportunity to become a great warrior: One who would bravely go into those dark areas within themselves to flush out the truth of their being. It would take great courage, determination, and survival skills to become such a warrior. The path would be narrow with rough and rocky terrains, and I would walk alone through the dark caves, up those…

View original post 169 more words

Leave a Reply

